twenty13

It’s December; Christmas and the new year is fast approaching.

I won’t lie, an inkling of panic rises as it dawns on my how fast 2013 is coming to an end. I have yet to commence my Christmas shopping!

While I am excited to welcome the new year- there are many things that are happening in 2014! I think it is fitting to reflect on the year that has been.

There has been challenges great and small

Hard lessons learnt

I’ve hopefully inspired a few folks

Wised up a little

Found my mojo

Uncovered my passions

Realised the importance of friends

Seen family 3 times

Started this blog!

 

If this year has been valuable and productive, what will 2014 bring?

 

2 thoughts on “twenty13

    1. minwest says:

      Hi!
      Wonderful question. My passions to write became quite evident in the second half of this year! A passion for healthy living and well being, to dance and cheer. If I may ask, how has 2013 been for you?

Leave a Reply

