Shoulders + Legs Action

Today was struggletown! I contemplated skipping the gym….I was literally pacing in my living room eyeing the front door!

I stucked it up and went anyways, and I tell you what, it felt awesome!

I am a health and fitness enthusiast. I am NOT a doctor, health or fitness professional. Please seek advice from your doctor/health/fitness professional before engaging in any physical exercise such as this workout.

All resistance exercises (weighted, cable…) 10-12 reps

Plyo exercises (push ups, explosions/rocket jumps..) 15-20 reps

Duration: 30 mins

Superset 1 (3 sets):

Dumbbell Lateral and Front raises

Push ups

Superset 2 (3 sets):

Cable pulldowns

Explosions/rocket jumps

MEGAset 3 (4 sets):

Leg Extensions

V-ups (at least 15 reps)

Leg curl

V-ups (at least 15 reps)

Superset 4 (3 sets):

Standing calve raises (neutral/parallel, inversion, eversion)

Mountain climbers

Surprise set (reps to failure):

Weighted Sumo squats

 

I didn’t push myself as far as I normally would, so I may revisit this one again!

 

Enjoy and tell me what you think!

2 thoughts on “Shoulders + Legs Action

Leave a Reply

