Chest + Abs + Triceps = :)

Over lunch, some of my co-workers and I were discussing cool/interesting and most importantly, relatable quotes they have found. Reminders like ‘enjoy the little things’ is so important when we live such fast-paced lives, when the world demands us to fill different roles. Stop. Breathe and enjoy the little things.

One that I have saved as my home screen is:

When I lift I pretend I’m Wolverine

 

Duration: 45 mins

Resistance: 10-12 reps

Cardio/Plyo: 15-20 reps

3 sets of each unless otherwise stated

Superset 1:

Incline Dumbbell Fly

Dips

Superset 2:

Bench Press

V-ups

Superset 3:

Iron cross

Straight leg sit up

Superset 4:

Tricep pressdown

Straight Jumps

Superset 5:

Skullcrusher

Reverse crunch + lift

Superset 6:

Standing oblique cable crunch

Exercise ball jack knife

 

 

I am a health and fitness enthusiast. I am NOT a doctor, health or fitness professional. Please seek advice from your doctor/health/fitness professional before engaging in any physical exercise such as this workout.

Leave a Reply

