Random Red

I don’t mean to be so cryptic for the title of this post, I didn’t go to the gym today because I had 5 random nosebleeds in a 24 hr period. I’m a little worried about it, so I went to doctor to get it checked out. That resulted in the sacrifice of 4 vials of blood to be sent off for tests. So yes, I was feeling a little miserable and reasonable unmotivated to go to the gym. However, I still made it a point to do something…

Hello Body-weight Wednesday!

Reps: 10 or 5 on each side

Set 1 (3 sets)

V-ups

Straight leg sit ups

Hollow Body Holds (HH)

Single leg v-ups

Oblique taps

HH

Set 2 (3 sets)

Air Squats

Lunges

Curtsy lunges

Set 3 (3 sets)

Push ups

Bridge holds

Dish tucks

 

This was on top of conditioning during cheer practice. I feel my 6 pack abs coming! πŸ˜€

 

I’m passionate about health and fitness but by no means an expert. Please consult your doctor and/or relevant health professionals before commencing physical exercise.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

