Never Miss a Monday!

For me…its my Monday morning workouts.

Today, I decided to take the opportunity to have a little lie in. Bad idea.

I’ve learnt that getting up in the morning is painful, but heading to the gym at 9:45pm…after cheer practice is worse!

Even though I was tired, I still went to the gym. You know it’s a bad sign when you keep looking at the clock. So, tonight’s workout is short….very short…I did a total of 6 exercises targeting the back and shoulders.

Duration: 15 mins

Sets: 2

Resistance: 8-12 Heavy

Superset 1

Lat pulldown

Kettlebell upright row

Superset 2

Cable straight arm pull down

Bent-over barbell row

Stand alone

Rear delts

(Assisted) Pull ups- max reps

 

Tomorrow I’ll be hitting back again. I’m glad I still went to the gym even though it was only for 15 mins. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

