I think I lost a day…oops

Hi all, I hope your day has been great thus far.

Today’s post is short and sweet. I have some how muddled up my days and ‘lost’ one day at the gym. Anyway today’s workout hits chest and shoulders.

Superset 1

Dumbbell bench press

Seated barbell military press

Superset 2

Incline dumbbell flyes

Front incline dumbbell raises

Superset 3

Incline dumbbell press

Dumbbell lateral raises

Abs circuit

Push up

V-ups

Toe touches

Exercise ball jack knife

Exercise ball crunches (full extension)

 

 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

