A Thought a Day: Never Have to Worry

Have you ever felt so strongly about something so much so that it’s like breathing?

That’s dancing for me.

Today, I had the privilege to assist a couple of people with their project. All I had to do was dance. It was the most incredible feeling; I can hardly explain it.

The Hyperparadise remix by Flume was the choice of the 2 in charge, the rhythm was so electrifying. I love to freestyle and this was the perfect opportunity to do so.

When I hear music, I feel movement, I can’t help it. I don’t pay much attention to the words as the rhythm pulls me in. However, in this case, the words “never have to worry” was repeated over and over again. As I moved, as I danced, I felt the weight of everything fall away, I know it sounds cheesy, but it was magical to me. The beauty of it all was that this project couldn’t have come at a better time. I. Needed. It.

So, what I’m trying to get at is following on from my previous thought of the day. Do things that make you feel good. Do things that maintains or improve your OVERALL wellbeing.

Try my ‘Good Thing’- instructions as follows:

  1. Listen Hyperparadise remix by Flume
  2. Relax, let the beats guide you
  3. DANCE

 

Enjoy! xx

 

One thought on “A Thought a Day: Never Have to Worry

Leave a Reply

