A Thought a Day: No Gym Day

Happy hump day folks!

Today I declare No Gym Day!

Admittedly, I broke my 10 minute rule and bypassed the gym.

What did I do instead? Chow down on a burger and watched project runway, write this post and hit the books!

Guess what? I am OK with that, a little distance makes the heart grow fonder…plus I just bought a new trigger point foam roller which I am going to experiment with!

Taking a break once in a while is useful, just remember to get back on the horse. The getting back on the horse is the hardest bit…I know.

Looks like it’s good old Chesty McChest tomorrow! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

