The shift

I have to admit today was one that I wanted over before it began- tired, overworked and forever chasing and not feeling like I’ve achieved what I set out to do each day.

As I was hanging up my washing on the line, I caught this sunset- I had to take this photo because it reminded me that no matter what happens, the world keeps on spinning, day turns to night and night becomes day. It sort of help me shift my mood and that soothed me.

What do you do when you need a pick me up?

Min xx

 

Leave a Reply

