Arrrrrrrrrrrms: A WOD

I don’t know what happened between yesterday and today but I somehow forgot how to do a push up, forgot to ‘catch’ myself at the bottom and landed on my face- luckily I was in my unit so I was saved from an almost embarrassing moment!

Equipment:

  • Yoga mat
  • Resistance/ weight- powerband, sandbag, a small child
  • “I got this” attitude

For Time:

22-16-12-10 reps of:

  • Thrusters
  • Strict Press
  • Jack Knife
  • Hand Release Push Ups

Finisher- 3 rounds of:

  • 5 x Bent Over Row
  • 5 x Romaian Deadlift

pssst…..in prep for tomorrow’s leg day

Ohhhhh it drizzled in Port Hedland…. I am going to buy a lottery ticket! I’ll see you later when I’m a millionaire! 😂

Min xx

Leave a Reply

