Sand +Squats: A WOD

Oh it’s Monday! I was woken up by soft tapping against my windows and roof… It can’t be! Merlin’s beard, it is rain!

It is amazing what rain can do in a dusty town, all the greenery spring to lug in hyper colour.

I finally filled my sandbag that I collected about 3 weeks ago and did the express WOD below:

Buy in- 40 Romanian Deadlifts

3 rounds of:

  • 20 squats
  • 15 bent over row with a pause at the top
  • 15 decline sit ups- I used the slope of the sand dune to do this. If Yiu have no access to a dune, do a few more sit ups

Min xx

Leave a Reply

