10 Reps of Anything for 10 mins: A WOD

 

*Rant ahead* Some days, as nice and pleasant as I am, I want to throttle people. My biggest pet peeve is people making assumptions. Then it ticks me right off when the continue to interrupt, put words in my mouth and ASSUME what I was trying to say. On top of that, stating that I am rude as I am  “battling” with them. Jeez Louise! *Rant over*

Anyhow, I did a sprint WOD today- In which I had to keep moving for 10 minutes (I actually went over that, closer to 15) for each exercise I had to perform 10 reps before switching to something else, this means I have to keep thinking about what was coming next. These are some of the exercises I did:

  • Push ups
  • Diamond Sit ups
  •  Dish tucks
  •  Squat jumps
  • High pulls
  • Bicep Curls
  • Bent over rows
  • Romanian deadlifts
  • Strict military presses
  • Bicycle crunches
  • Russian Twist

Then I finished this off with some inversions 🙂

What are some of your favourite moves?

Min xx

 

Leave a Reply

