Focus for the Week: Inversions

When life’s upside down why not join in?

Being comfortable upside down is something that I’ve always had the intention of getting to. In order of that to happen I’ve got to include in my practice/ training/ workout.

I was feeing a little sore, a good ache though, so I decided to do some yoga to stretch out. I enjoy Yoga with Adriene’s channel for home practices and highly recommend her channel for those who have a good basic understanding of yoga and would like practice at home.

After following through the video, I finished of the practice with some Bakasana (crow pose) and Sirsasana (head stand) progressions, managing to find centre a few times 🙂

What is your focus for this week?

Min xx

Leave a Reply

